Phone +49 (0) 471 94646610
Email mail@bis-bremerhaven.de
Menu

Invest in Bremerhaven We support your business

You are here: Homepage // About us // Your Contacts

Your Contacts

Show alphabetical ordered list

Managing director

Managing director

Dipl.-Ing. Nils Schnorrenberger

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-900

E-Mail: schnorrenberger@bis-bremerhaven.de

Secretariat

Britta Sethmann

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-910
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-890

E-Mail: sethmann@bis-bremerhaven.de

Staff unit location marketing/acquisition

Head of staff unit location marketing/acquisition

Uwe Kiupel

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-330
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: kiupel@bis-bremerhaven.de

Staff unit location marketing/acquisition

Alena Lange

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-927
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: lange@bis-bremerhaven.de

Staff unit location marketing/acquisition

Insa Rabbel

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-926
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: rabbel@bis-bremerhaven.de

Project leader Green Economy

Annette Schimmel

Telefon: (0471)9 46 46-620
Fax: (0471)9 46 46-890

E-Mail: schimmel@bis-bremerhaven.de

Secretariat

Dorit Wichmann

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-700
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: wichmann@bis-bremerhaven.de

General administration

Head of division finances and organisation

Frauke Gerriets

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-930
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-890

E-Mail: gerriets@bis-bremerhaven.de

Financial Conglomerate

Albrecht Jezek

Telefon: +49 (0) 471 9 46 46-850
Fax: +49 (0) 471 9 46 46-890

E-Mail: jezek@bis-bremerhaven.de

Business Development

Head of division business development

Dr. Jennifer Schweiger

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-605
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: schweiger@bis-bremerhaven.de

Secretariat

Mareike Vierk

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-610
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: vierk@bis-bremerhaven.de

Subcidies/administration

Karolina Fahrenbach

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-670
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: fahrenbach@bis-bremerhaven.de

Environmental support programs

Guido Ketschau

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-741
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: ketschau@bis-bremerhaven.de

Subcidies/administration

Lars Krause

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-680
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: krause@bis-bremerhaven.de

Business start up’s/subsidies

Dr. Barbara Schieferstein

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-922
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: schieferstein@bis-bremerhaven.de

Secretariat

Dorit Wichmann

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-700
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: wichmann@bis-bremerhaven.de

Real Estate

Head of division, Real Estate

Manuela Wiesinger-Trompeter

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-946
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: wiesinger-trompeter@bis-bremerhaven.de

Secretariat

Mareike Vierk

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-610
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: vierk@bis-bremerhaven.de

Administration property contracts

Angelika Ahrens

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-742
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: ahrens@bis-bremerhaven.de

Real estate marketing / rental

Olga Bertram

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-920
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: bertram@bis-bremerhaven.de

Event service t.i.m.e.Port

Frank Bülken

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-550
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: buelken@bis-bremerhaven.de

Property marketing / commercial real estate

Christoph Driemel

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-745
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: driemel@bis-bremerhaven.de

Property marketing / commercial real estate

Matthias Pautzke

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-320
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: pautzke@bis-bremerhaven.de

Judical subjects

Maria Richter

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-650
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: richter@bis-bremerhaven.de

Realty management

Ivesa von Häfen

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-743
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: vonhaefen@bis-bremerhaven.de

Property marketing / commercial real estate

Rita Jane Weinhold

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-630
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: weinhold@bis-bremerhaven.de

Secretariat

Dorit Wichmann

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-700
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-690

E-Mail: wichmann@bis-bremerhaven.de

Infrastructure

Head of division infrastructure

Thorsten Gens

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-200
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-290

E-Mail: gens@bis-bremerhaven.de

Secretariat

Barbara Kemme-Wehrse

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-210
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-290

E-Mail: kemme-wehrse@bis-bremerhaven.de

Outdoor facilities

Ute Bartels

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-923
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-290

E-Mail: bartels@bis-bremerhaven.de

traffic infrastructure, civil engineering

Nikoletta Dompazi

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-250
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-290

E-Mail: dompazi@bis-bremerhaven.de

Remediation of contaminated sites

Jan-Peter Heß

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-800
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-290

E-Mail: hess@bis-bremerhaven.de

Branch office Carl Schurz area

Frank Heuwinkel

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-560
Mobil: +49 (0)175 1 82 85 57
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-569

E-Mail: heuwinkel@bis-bremerhaven.de

Buildings

Helge Janßen

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-240
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-290

E-Mail: janssen@bis-bremerhaven.de

Hafenanbindung A 27

Olaf Pöhl

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-580
Mobil: +49 (0)172 5846772
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-589

E-Mail: poehl@bis-bremerhaven.de

Supply and disposal facilities

Norbert Rathjen

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-270
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-290

E-Mail: rathjen@bis-bremerhaven.de

site office port connection A 27

Laura Satzinger

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-553
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-589

E-Mail: baubuero@bis-bremerhaven.de

Project port connection A27

Dirk Thies

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-730
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-290

E-Mail: thies@bis-bremerhaven.de

CAD data

Hartmut von Hassel

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-260
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-290

E-Mail: vonhassel@bis-bremerhaven.de

environmental / natural protection

Ricarda von Rummell

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-230
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-290

E-Mail: vonrummell@bis-bremerhaven.de

Project management

H.-Joachim Wetzel

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-220
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-290

E-Mail: wetzel@bis-bremerhaven.de

Hydraulic engineering

Andreas Wicht

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-350
Mobil: +49 (0)175 2 91 90 67
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-290

E-Mail: wicht@bis-bremerhaven.de

Zuwendungsbescheide (EN)

Nicole Wohlgemuth

Telefon: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-280
Fax: +49 (0)471 9 46 46-290

E-Mail: wohlgemuth@bis-bremerhaven.de

/search/
Menu
Phone +49 (0) 471 94646610
Email mail@bis-bremerhaven.de